My signature, my brand in the world and everything that means

in #drawing6 years ago

xayufdefnjhd.png

Drawing my brand in terms of art, Representation of my personality

This stamp represents almost all my personality as I mentioned, a brand in which you can find the initials of my name, a fascinating beach, a loudspeaker, a palm tree and fire.
As you know, drawing is my first passion followed by cinema, and at the time of creating this stamp I wanted to print the symbolic things that I like and feel comfortable with. Unlike most people, I prefer the heat over the cold. It reminds me of the summers in which I spent my time playing, inventing and drawing.
Followed by that is the speaker, for my love of music in my adolescence, which is funny because I like many genres, passion that arose without knowing in my childhood like classical music for cartoons like the Looney Tunes later realizing that I like the symphonies of artists like, Beethoven, Mozart and Offenbach. And not as old as: The Rolling Stones, The animals, Marvin Gate, Looking Glass, Bangles, Billy Joel, Queen, Bonnie Tyler, Earth Wind & Fire Sweet, AC / DC, and Guns N 'Roses I can attribute this to my mother and movies that rescue this music and causing this love for these genres, not to mention my recent musical tastes such as Rap, LOFI, Hip Hop and although not all but one or two of the trap.
Wow that if it was intense talk about music but I will deepen it in another post, but the following are the lyrics that I can only say something like that the "J" is by my first name that as I think they deduced is Jesus, as for the the ¨C¨ is by my two surnames, although the two do not start with ¨C¨, so the rectangular piece in the grass, if we raise it a little more it would become a ¨G¨ giving the initials of my full name .
At this point there is only a few things left but only one is relevant as is the symbol that surrounds everything. Inspired by the "East India Trading Company" that has the same structure, as for the fire and the palm tree it would be only for convenience since it is an island, and the fire is for the contrast.
After this, they already know me a little more and will be able to differentiate my works from the others since I plan to improve myself every day more and I hope they are there so that we can share the moment.