Velveteen Hand!: hello friends! :D

in #drawing6 years ago

Velveteen hand.jpg

Hello friends, what better way to present yourself in a community than doing a nice drawing!

I am a Venezuelan illustrator, who earns a living here in steemit, doing my drawings and comics, today besides the drawing I will present, I will leave some annexes of other works of mine so that, appreciate my work and keep me in mind when a new post appears on my person, I hope to like you and soon make friends in this beautiful community :)

Drawing process

6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

Finished

Velveteen hand.jpg

Software: Medibang Paint Pro

Graphic tablet: Wacom Intous Small

Number of layers in use: 6

Brushes:

Watercolor (watery) (40% opacity)

Feather (100% opacity)

templates:

MS000160-350 Gradation 60L
MS000270-350 Gradation 30L 40%
MS000337-350 Rain 3 (two uses)

Adjunct

Vevelteen.jpg

yuma.jpg

bad salt.jpg

I hope to be of your liking, until the next!

Copyright @thewrinttesalt- All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Felicitaciones por tu Post, la verdad nos gusto mucho y por ello te invitamos al Cauce Orinoco mediante https://discord.gg/9A2PXF3, Donde obtendrás muchas ventajas para CRECER y podrás TRANSFORMAR tus Steem a tu MONEDA nacional(Bs) al instante de manera RÁPIDA Y CONFIABLE.


@orinoco


"Trasnformamos tus Steem a Bs de manera Fácil, Rápida y Segura" https://discord.gg/9A2PXF3