A simple intuitive drawing on wood + dreams

in #drawing4 years ago (edited)

High, Hive!


I took a black ballpoint pen and made this for several minutes on an wooden piece like 38x31mm.
Then my friends photographed it and sent to my e-mail...
Here is the original:
spir.jpg
I don't know what it means and I don't like the top part, but you can spot some familiar symbols elsewhere...
Entered DeepDreamGenerator (https://deepdreamgenerator.com/u/trayan) and made some remixes:

The winter night filter looks strange but pleasant...
Next one is too messy and psychedelic I guess

I also made a photoshop blending for a test...
245cd3fd672fcf7fa4ceb40e78a27062eef70c2c.jpg
Maybe I'll continue on this project...
and maybe it's going to be used as a book cover, because it looks like such :)

Tell me what you think!

Have a nice day!

www.trayan.info