Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Eyessss!!! Many gorgeous nice eyes! I will collect all of them, just like Terror Sandwich.
                       
I wanna see the big picture of the knight and the completed multi eyes though :3. Show itttttt spideroooo? pls :D


clicku to make biggu

thisthis?

do you think people wanna see them pieces togethery?

Awww yeahhh! That's it! Thank you spoder <3.
                         
It looks like the knight is facing against a crazy dimension filled with eyes :D.
                         
And terror sandwich is the nick that someone gave on a bad guy in HxH who collects eyes XD.

what is a terror sandwich :D

i wanna :D

Is it like a frightened salad or a creeped out crisps? ;)

Very cool, man ))

MORARU !!!!

I love your stuffffffff

Do one like the TOKYO POLICE soon?????????

With the INK and the colours ! And the animated gif of the process <3

please please <3

This one is soooo creeepy!! And incredibly well done, it makes me think of what is behind those spooky eyes.

Great job @veryspider! :) I love those drawings <3

Thank you, Mike <3 <3 <3 SPOOKY, creepy eyes~ Im glad the effect is pretty spot on :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

More abstract pictures pls...the number of eyes in this picture is acceptable 👌😂

hahahahaha... i will try ! :D

Wow! Very interesting work!

thank you !!! you are always so sweet :>

ahh! seems like your themes so far have all been creepy cool (except for the very lighthearted first entry lol). I actually like how you're using the entire sheet of paper for multiple entries, and tying them in together. It makes for some cool surrealistic pieces! I agree with @scrawly, if you combine days, you should show the entire picture as well!

Also...we're 18% done with Inktober! :O

ahhh yeah, it is probably the halloween / horror month thing subconsciously seeping into my drawings !!!

i will try to show the piccars on their papery !!!

and wooohoooo 18%!!!!

yaa we can do it!!

This is cool. The eyes add an interesting dimension to the Jon Snow picture. And now we know what he's looking at.

as ryry said, he might soon be stabbing them eyes with his wonky sword

XD;

thank you, choo!

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.462 which ranks you at #1972 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 1984).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Weird and uncanny - and really great.

thanks !!!! :D

Wow those eyes are a great touch!
It is a great piece, I would like to have it adorned in my house in a big picture

:O thank you so much, @yanes94!!! i am not sure they'd be a good decoration as a big picture !!! XD

Wow That's an amazing piece! I can feel there is an underlying meaning to all this. Just can't get my finger on it... Probably "EYESSS"... Can't stop looking at it! It's really great!

hahahah, thanks ! there's probably not that much deeper meaning in this piccar, just EYES ! E Y E S !!!!

thank you for great comment <3

Seriously, I would consider buying a commission like this. It would look great on a wall. 8-D For the deeper meaning it's probably the eternal struggle of social integration... Or is it the slayer's consciousness from taking a life... Hum I wonder

hahahah you are so sweet <3 you just made my day \o/

thank you again !!!!

Colour me immature but I just want to poke one. Which I'm sure will go down well XD The eyes in the sky made a great addition to the guy with sword piece. Is he going to poke one? XD

he.... he might be using his slanting sword to poke one !!!!

XD

These are just BEAUTIFUL! THE EYES ARE HYPNOTISING ME, I love eyes. You draw them so beautifully here, Jbam donamazrd and impressed!

ahahaha thanks so much @twirble :D you are so lovely and wonderful ! im glad you likey :D

Your art is great my friend

thank you thank you, @marya77 :)

Yes, I'll have to dish out some Inktober goodness.

YES YES YES

JOIN JOIN

join and share with us inktobery goodness :D

Oh it's coming :)

Wow, those eyes are so cool and I love using repeats as a sort of motif, it's always so effective and you've done it so well.

Those pens are my favourite to use when I'm drawing on paper and not digital. They just have such bite and I feel I can control them.

Your eyes have inpsired me, so I hope one of the #inktober prompts is eyes. I'm trying to stick with the prompts, not sure why, but we'll see how long that lasts :)

YES, they are very good pens, I love them very much :)

I think it's great you are trying to stick with the prompts, donna ! Cuz they form a universal theme with so many others, but I just cant really get inspired by some of them, it seems :3

Thank you, also !

Love it :D your inktobers are some of my favourites around :)

aaaah thanks so much, @niko3d!!! you are super kind to say such things * ____ *

Woa, those eyes are sick, love them!! And thanks for the hint about that contest! will check it out!

Yeah! Check the contest out ! It is an amazing competition :D And thank you, also <3

Ohhh!!
Wow!!!

This looks really good spidey 💙🎃 🎉🎉🎉

I love all the details in it and the inking looks so perfect, hats off and applauses, I hope you get that trial by comics prize! 💙

I haven't been doing my inktobers this year :/

You should do at least one or two pieces, melo! You don't have to do 31! Just try to get involved :D Use the tag !!!! Be a part of 2018 Inktoberodoom !!!!!! :D

Aye Aye Captn!
hehe
I will try to make some Inktobery illustrations 😉🎨

Amazing illustration! the touch of the eyes gives it such an original touch! another incredible job!

Thanks very much, @akarantain :)

The eyes! The eyes surprisingly reminds me of Ghibli movies, no idea why. The entire drawing of the eyes doesn't seem to be from a nightmare, more from a surreal dream...

:O I wonder why... but that's such a different and unexpected feedback! Thank you so much, @tin-tin <3 Wonderful to see more active again in Steemit these days <3 I see you've posted some stories, I have bookmarked them and I will read them very soon <3 <3 <3

@veryspider, you're a very sweet spider! Thanks!
(I do wonder though, why a spider in the name? Do you like spiders?)

cuz im from spiderland!!! (australia is famous for our spiders)

that's why~

(and no, i dont like spiders!!! XD)

I looked at this art and thought about the game's "final fantasy"!
It's a wonderful art like the opening of a spectacular journey!🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

aaaah i also like the series FINAL FANTASY

they are very enjoyable games !!! :D

thank you so much for kind comments, @ryo-6414 <3

I love how your working with different themes on a bigger picture, the outcome is crazy! o:

thank you @lioba !! the result does come out interesting, hahaha :D

Ooh so many EYES! Creepy but captivating. So much to look at! So much looking at me! lol I really like the full page all together too, like @scrawly said, it looks like the knight is facing some crazy dimension of eyes. It flows together perfectly.
Micron 005 is my favourite lining pen too. It’s so fine and crisp, but builds up really nicely. This reminds me, I need to go get another before mine runs out!

yes yes, 005 is a beast! i love it ! so delicate but so versatile also <3

i also just got another one cuz this one is dying !!! aaaaaaah !!!