You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #drawing6 years ago

oh wow scrawly, she's beautiful ! such classy ! much elegant ! wow ! amaze <3 I love her !!!!

I love her permed hair and that pose so much * ___ * the lean on her hips and how her torso shifted weight to balance the water jug at her waist is crazily nicely done omg * ___ * love it !!!

the dress is simple but very goddess like, also <3

and the flowing water's shape is so wonderful * ___ * and well arranged against the tall grass as its counterpart, also well placed, as one is in front of the character and one is behind her, which creates good equilibrium in the subconscious mind :) And the moon just hangs in the middle, like a great scale ! to complete the arrangement <3 <3 <3

really lovely composition, scrawls * ___ *

And my favourite part is her expression * ___ * Her face is so regal and brings a lofty composure !!! <3 <3 <3

AAAH

Good luck for the contest also !!!!!!! * ___ *

Love this one so much <3

Sort:  

Hehe you are too kind with your comment, spider. I didn't actually plan this one elaborately, so I was pleasantly surprised when the components that I introduced to the picture just clicked nicely together.
                           
Thank youuuu so much and good luck too with the contest. I think you are going to rock!!! <3