Natalie Portman Portrait.

in #drawing6 years ago

 ¡Good day for everyone!

I've been a little lost but I'm back with a new post, this time to talk about this drawing that I made some time ago but that I absolutely love because it was an experiment that sorprisely went well. 

At the time, when I did the drawing, my obsession with Star Wars was starting, I was seeing all the movies, series, comics, everything that I found about Star Wars and I end up in love with the character that Natalie Portman was interpreting as Princess Padmé. I already was admiring her for movies like Leon: The Professional, Closer and The Black Swan but with Star Wars I decided to make a portrait of her.

I only Google a image of her and edit it to make it negative and could use it as a reference for the drawing. Sadly I don't have photos of the process but here I'm posting the photos of the drawing without the negative effect and how it looks with the effect 

Without filters or effects:

 


With the effect:


I hope you liked it. 

Thank you so much for the support and all the advices that you guys have given me.