[ Drawing ] Lovers

in #drawing4 years ago (edited)

Yes another drawing of couples, and I love drawing lovers, especially if they look like royalty!

It might be the incoming valentines vibe getting into my head but romantic drawings are my weakness.

I just love LOVE.

Hope you guys love it too, cause I sure do!

Application used: Autodesk Sketchbook

sketch1581180049044.png

Sort:  

Well now..., your something special and these are really good!

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain and please write a welcome post.. but read this first.. it will help you.

There's a section on how to create a good introduction post.

https://steemit.com/steem/@slobberchops/steem-newbie-primer-abuse-things-to-avoid-and-the-introduction-post

Thanks for the tip! It was very helpful!!!

romeo and juliet

I'm not gonna lie, that's what I was actually aiming from while making this :D