Drawings for the trash #1

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

32968174_1846927312032271_6562816882779357184_n.jpg

Today me and @sature spend the whole day looking through our belongings and reducing them drastically. I decided to throw away all the unfinishd drawings that I collected over the years. Here are some of them, but I will show you more in my next posts. Propably I have not even found all of them yet.

33174600_1846925872032415_3090572399351955456_n.jpg

I have carried some of the drawings from one flat to the other because in the 5 years in Berlin I have changed my flat 5 or 6 times. Now I wonder why I was clinging to them so much. Now me and @sature will go travelling in Morocco soon and afterwards see where life takes us. We need light luggage.

33040779_1846927155365620_2680718187284135936_n.jpg

But to look at old drawingsalso gives me an idea about how the styles and topics I have in my art developed over the years. I guess I have always been a psychedelic artist. Even before taking psychedelics. Stay tuned for more trash-draws and thank you for supporting my art. You can find more trash-drawings in this post with German text.

33027644_1846925572032445_605924807774568448_n.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

I completely understand. One draws inspiration from old artistry. I do the same with my poetry and music. I hope you enjoy Morocco and grow from that adventure with @sature. As always beautiful drawings. Thanks @yoganarchista

Thank you very much for supporting my work here on steemit and my art. I am always happy to read your comments. Love <3

It's always interesting to observe how our art changed during the time or how it was evolved. These drawings are really interesting, especially the first one! ^_^

Thank you :) I had a second one in the style of the first one somewhere. I don't know what happened to it though. I think a glas of wine or something destroyed it some time ago :) Greetings to you and Paolo <3

But the first is or was cool, really Pop!

Thank you. It used to be taped to one of the walls of my previous flats. And the tape was still there when I found it with the other drawings. I decided it was to dangerous to let it enter the real good works map. And I have to reduce weight to store the stuff somewhere :D

I understand, I put also often drawings on the trash :-)))

You always make your drawing art so hard, I am amazed with your expertise in various ways, hopefully you will always be successful.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you for the support :) I really appreciate it <3

thank you, I am glad you appreciate all that, may you success always love yes.

I really like your style!
And for some reason i still remember your story from the other day... about meeting people

Thank you for your nice comment :) I am happy you enjoy my art and my stories. I don't know at the moment which story you refere to?

what are you doing dear, I enjoy your amazing artwork with satisfying results, I like the way you draw coolly, have a nice day, I hope you can help me friends, I will share this post to my blog.

Thank you for your support ;) I gotta clean up my space so I am free to travel and draw on my journeys <3

hopefully all that can go well yes, I appreciate all that

Your drawings are amazing, I like the art of your drawing, hope you always succeed in your art drawing yes, I will always support you, I will restem for your kebaiakan during this, hope you appreciate it all @yoganarchista yes.

Thank you for supporting my art :) All the best for you :)

hehehe, I will always support you and I wish you a visa to be a success in making a cool painting drawing.

Very nice painting my friend @yoganarchista, i like it

Thank you <3

my friends very good art. and hopefully my friends are always in good health always. and I really want to get from my best friend. please help me so my friend @yoganarchista

Thank you for the support :)

please upvote my post one good friend yes

This Drawing is Really Nice 😊 I was Really Surprised to See this Drawing I Really Like this Drawing and Thanks For Sharing 😊

This comment is really random, just like the others above. I was not surprised to see this kind of comment. I like the other comments because they at least upvoted. Thank you for nothing!

very unique drwing.. your art is amazing.. keep it up..

Cheers and stop commenting positive+senseless on my posts if you do not intend to upvote. I might mute u next time :D

yeah less is more especially when on the road. haha when I saw the 1st piece without reading the rest, I said to myself that maybe this was done on psychedelics, lol. but I must ask are you not in any way emotionally attached to these drawings or you have many more? Anyways you look happy with your big bag of artworks ... LOVE

amazing psychedelic

hahaha hello my dear friend,
the first drawing is extraordinary. we can print this drawing on a white T-shirt :))
I wear it all summer!
I love it!!!

I really like that first picture. The there is a lot going on there and that gives it a psychedelic quality that rings very true to me.

i think,, really you have magic power..those are so impressive drawing..