Drawing Challenge #5 : "keep going" entry #2 / 繪圖挑戰 #5

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello again! This is my entry #2 of @helene 's #drawingchallenge #5 "Your Hands"
I made this #originalwork some weeks ago and I want to show this drawing again.

Hope you like it!

image.jpeg

My right hand.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Very Nice work !! Upvoted ^ ^

You are more then Welcome to visit My Page its about {Art and Drawing to 😊}

Thank u! Im following you now :)

esta genial, yo soy malisimo dibujando manos, solo dibujo mapas o paisajes

Gracias Derek :) a mi tambén me cuesta un poco he tenido que practicarlo bastante jajaj con la practica todo se puede! Saluditos

Excelente ! bueno pues ya te sigo :D

Good work...looks like determination. Followed.

Thanks! I'll follow you too :)

I totally appreciate it.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice Job
I love your Work

I make too draw a han for this challenge
Check it out

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@gunawanramli/drawing-challenge-5-draw-a-hand-with-pencil-sketch