(Drawing Challenge#3) Learn to draw with Nicole #10 : Fruits in Watercolours【 跟妮可學畫畫 #10:水彩中的水果】

Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
Thank you for supporting me in the previous 2nd drawing competition, I am glade to get the second prize! The 3rd Drawing Challenge held by @helene had begun too.

You may take a look of my previous drawing: Flower 🌸
Please find the details about the drawingchallenge here 👈🏻

歡迎來到我的帖子,大家好!🌞
謝謝你們支持我上一期的畫作~很高興得到Seond prize! @helene 的第三期畫畫比賽也開始了~
你可以看看我之前的畫作: 🌸
這次比賽的詳情,按這裡 👈🏻

IMG_2798.JPG


Topic of this week : Fruits 本週繪畫主題:水果

Paintings are not limited to: sketch, color pencil, watercolor, oil painting, ink painting, computer drawing.
The only requirement is to show your drawing process.

畫種不限:素描,彩鉛,水彩畫,油畫,水墨畫,電腦繪畫均可。
比賽只有一個條件:詳細的過程圖


IMG_2771.JPG
For this competition, I chose to use water color to create a branch of fruits.
在這次的比賽,我選擇用水彩來創造幾種水果。


Process 過程

Step 1 Use pencil to sketch your fruits. (You may choose the position of fruits according to the colors of fruits. Similar colors should separate. )

使用鉛筆草圖你的水果。(水果的擺位應該根據顏色而放,相近的顏色要分開~)
IMG_2773.JPG
IMG_2806.JPG
You may mark your water colors aside which gives a better understanding of the actual colors.
你可以把水彩顏色標記好,可以更快更清楚知道實際的顏色。


Step 2 Try your water-color pencil on another paper. You can test and confirm the color you need for your fruits.

嘗試運用你的水彩鉛筆在另一張紙上。 你可以測試並確認您所需要的顏色。

ezgif.com-add-text.gif
sketches_0003.jpg
Source


Step 3 Start to paint your fruits! You may feel free to start anywhere on your sketch.

水果可以開始填色咯~ 您可以隨意在圖上任何地方開始。

🍉 Watermelon 西瓜 🍉

ezgif.com-add-text (3).gif

🍎 Apple 蘋果🍎

ezgif.com-add-text (1).gif

🍐 Pear 梨子🍐

ezgif.com-add-text (5).gif

🥑 Avocado 牛油果🥑

ezgif.com-add-text (2).gif

🍒 Cherry 車厘子🍒

ezgif.com-add-text (4).gif


Final Painting 最終畫作

FullSizeRender.jpg
IMG_A962423F0F11-1.jpeg

This is the painting for the competition! ❤️ Please upvote and support me in the competition if you like my painting.

這是我參賽的畫 ❤️ 如果你喜歡,請在比賽 中支持我~

🌈 Be a fruit loop in a world full of cheerios 🌈



Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg
👆🏻Upvote & Follow Nicole! 👆🏻

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great work!
Fully Upvoted, I hope you win the competition !! ^^/

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @andyluy! For more information, click here!

Thank you Andy :)

Wow , I love your whole tutorial process of watercolor painting of fruits, really great work. Thanks for sharing.

thx for sharing

nice colouring technic, for me, am just black and white...not good as your technic...you're better..

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @colmanlamkh! For more information, click here!

Beautiful with a step by step on how you did each. ☺ Enjoyed watching all. Upvoted and also resteemed. Goodluck! 😇

WOW! you're really good at it. Your drawings and paintings are great! Keep up the good work and hoping to see more of your drawings and paintings :)
You deserve an upvote anf follow from me ^_^

I wish you all the best in the competition! Beautiful work!

清新的画风,看着水果都清爽了些呢。

我这边看,有一张是裂的呢

試試reload ?可能gif太多

现在出来了,估计刚刚网速不太行

我如何支持你,看起来你是一个伟大的画家

謝謝你呀,我會繼續努力!

很高兴认识你 @nicolemoker

You are so talented. Looking forward to seeing your next post :)

Nice colors!

thank you @shieha :P

You're welcome :)

Beautiful guide and painting! Thank you very much, this looks like a lot of effort to make this guide! And, you're very, very talented! Followed 🐳! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit 🌎! Follow us back so we can be friends 🤗

thank you @shinidanitv :)

You're welcome :)

生果當中,想不到你會選擇其中一款是牛油果!這個畫得很有趣!😃

我好愛的水果~~~ 常常吃的!

人家都画一个水果,妮可画了一个大果盘,想吃!

一個好像太單調~~

Great work and tutorial too

Best of the best

画风很清新!

Wow, that's stunning @nicolemoker! Super talented!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh! This is a for-sure mouth watering winner sweet Nicole! Love it, good luck, enjoy!!

Thank you lanceman :p

Looks amazing!! keep up the good work, keep sharing your ideas and let this community rise!!

It's great to learn to draw. I always wanted to learn to draw, because that is my weakness. I often fail to take psychotest tests using images.

哇, 好厉害, 想吃也想学啊!

Great colors

漂亮的水果大餐来了!看着好清新!

謝謝你的比賽讓我參加了好玩的比賽!

画的好漂亮啊~~

噢!我該說什麼!

說upvote follow and resteem 😂

upvoted followed and resteemed!!!

Your Art's so cool
hope to visit it once :) have a great day

Pretty watercolors! I like your GIFs, it's always fun for me to see how other artists create their work. Maybe I should consider making something for the drawing challenge...

Yes! You may! Let's join the competition together :)

So many ideas! It makes my head spin trying to choose a path 😵

好清新可愛的水果!! :D

忘記畫我最愛的草莓><

Nice work :) @nicolemoker You have great skills with the watercolor paint. Another great still-life piece.

Waw amazing

The pen that you use looks so cool@@ Your painting is as good as always~

u should get one, paint fast and cute :P

You are an amazing drawer and you did it so good. I am aware that drawing is not easy and only a talented person like you can do that. I think you have won some trophy for your creation. Nice and talented girl like you will succed in steemit and you are also so very creative. Nice to know you. Thank you

Amazing tutorial.Seems so difficult,But I would try for sure .Upvoted n following for such great posts.

畫得好靚
D動圖都好qq ^^

excellent but i have no interest in drawing

多才多艺。

Great post nicole, a few minutes ago I made a drawing of your face :) I hope you like it :D

All the best , looks like a bowl of fruits that I'm willing to dig in <3 . Realistic and mouth watering . Thank u for the tutorials on water coloring !

wow nice paiting! :)
please follow me back :)

Very nice draw.trully art
I love it
I draw apple for this challenge.

Beautiful drawings like you @nicolemoker. vote me too.

nice post....
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@foodrecipies please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
!

There are 2 pages
Pages