SHARED CANVAS ART-COLLAB #90 / alpha

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

this picture was created by artists:
@collinmacg, @wasdswag, @collinmacg, @collinmacg, @// It is open canvas! go by link, and draw whatever you want, post with your drawings will update every 20 minutes
join shared canvas collab here:
http://wasdswag.com/steemit_canvas.html
and watch next post on my page after 20 minutes

Sort:  

let' see this seems like a very cool idea, i will go now and try it!

thanks!
sorry, i've turning off server now,
but anyway seems you doesn't draw anything yet , but at least i see your name in credits in a last posts :)
let me know if you or other guys wish to draws in this in a future, but for now i turn it off cause of too low response from other steemians, so it seems like for now there is no reason for me to 'spam' here with a same images each time

-Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @wasdswag
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

I am very thankful that you are my teacher.