More sketchbook drawings for ya!!

in #drawings5 years ago

Got some more sketchbook drawings for ya.....if anyone cares :)

I am trying to be more consistent with my work, at least making a sketch a day or taking an online class. These drawings may not show it as well as I want them to, but my drawing skills and speed are slowly but steadily improving.

Lunar Goblin
lunar_goblin.JPG

Hybrid Super Fawn
hybrid_super_fawn.JPG

Cretch Spwan
cretch_spawn.JPG

I've always been so stubborn when it comes to taking classes as i thought it may negatively impact my drawing "style".........turns out there is a lot of useful information that I've just been too lazy to learn. oh well, now beats never ;)

Halo Twins
halo_twins.JPG

Cretch Bounty Hunter
cretch_bounty_hunter.JPG

Sort:  

Very unique. i like your style, keep at it!