Drawitbetter Contest #16 : Owl.🎨

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hello guys ,

This is my entry to the contest of @sirsensei "Drawitbetter Contest", here I show you a little bit of the step by step, I hope you like it

Materials used

  • Pencil 6B, 3B HB.
  • Eraser
  • Paper

My entry

IMG033.JPG


IMG031.JPG

Art is born of the mind and grows with the talent of the hands .

Sort:  

Since it snows and I had some time
here is your GABO design ;)
CIAO CIAO

IMG_20180301_204346.jpg

wowww! muchas gracias bro! que nivel! es impresionante

Fantastic, Nice work!. I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

thankss!

Buen dibujo! felicidades amigo, si puedes agregame en discord para darte algunos consejos que te ayudaran con todo esto, tienes talento.

gracias, claro dame el user para agregarte!