A Dream

in #dream27 days ago (edited)

I had a dream, or a vision, or a hypnogogic hallucination
first I was hearing music that I've never heard before, it was an orginal composition by me, this got me laughing because this was evidence that my best thoughts come from when I'm "sleeping", next thing you know i start seeing something in my right eye, it's small and black/green, and it's rises from out the ground in a similar way waterdroplets leave a shower after you turn it off. from out the ground popped a small sphere which grew in size, it started rotating and turning pink until it exploded with information. I could see eyes within the sphere, I could see grass and land, but so many eyes. the sphere i guess now a disc was rotating in direction, and had spikes. my frontal lobe started to activate or something because I told myself I'm hallucinating and I got scared because my brain started tingling and I thought that I was experiencing some sort of seizure or aneurism. After I started being afraid I opened my eyes but before I did, the spectacle zapped away like a lightning bolt. now i was semi-awake in sleep paralysis. I hallucinated calling for my mother and dialing 911, it felt like my head was bleeding, it was so warm and tingly. I heard my sister in the bathroom and it was only after i called for my sister that my sleep paralysis ended, due to me remembering that my sister doesn't live with us anymore.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord