Not letting me change my info

in #dreambig5 years ago

Since it’s not letting me update my bio, avatar or anything, here you go....

My mission: to give people a voice where they might not otherwise have one, to give clarity. Life coach, public speaker, singer, artist. DREAM BIG.

I believe that each of us has a big dream. I believe each of us is capable to achieve that dream. I don’t think everyone will though. You see, achieving your dream takes gaining clarity, then going through blood sweat and tears to reach it. If you are willing to keep going when the going gets tough, I’m here to keep going, right along with you.

You have to ask yourself, what are you willing to sacrifice to reach your destination?

05EBACD7-5D3A-49DE-8DAD-1CB39EEC6C03.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! You are so right, you have to work on those dreams, not just dream about them.

🖤♥️❣️ thanks for the welcome BlueEyes!