MY STEEM PRICE TARGET

chateau 1.jpg

Steem price target $0.02 -- $0.03 with a possible down draft to $0.002.

I think if Steem goes lower than $0.002 it is potentially end game.

I am still making $$$$ on Steem monsters and I am very glad I moved some of my Steem stake into Splinterlands.

I am waiting for some correct business moves out of stinc or until they go bust before I plan on rebuilding my stake in Steem.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

P.S. Gold has preformed nicely and I expect it to continue for some time.

Sort:  

Currently coinmarketcap lists the total supply at 341,736,004 STEEM. I believe that takes into account vested STEEM, which I think is important for macroeconomic analysis. So at a price of $0.02 per STEEM, the market cap would be $6,834,720. That is pretty low. For $68,347 you could purchase 1% of the token's supply...

I'm interested in why the STEEM price has been going down so much despite innovation in the ecosystem. I am guessing there are some large sellers who keep depressing the price. Also probably much of the rewards go to low-value participants who just care about cashing out pennies ASAP. But I'd expect significant buy pressure at these low prices, should the technology and blockchain continue to operate without major flaws.

"I'm interested in why the STEEM price has been going down so much"

You must be new here 😂

Congratulations @dreamryder007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I just don't understand your exuberant optimism regarding steem....

hahahahaha,

Glad I was not taking a drink of coffee when I read this, I would have spit it out from laughing so hard :)

I am still a strong believer in Steem. I just don't think management (ie Stinc) is doing Steem any favors.

I hate feeling cheated, and I do. (fool me once, kinda thing)

I'm spreading the word to help make your vision come true.

If my comment would have caused projectile coffee expulsions, I wont post a pic of my willy - you'll have a cardiac arrest.

cheers, matey