You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 28/9/22

in #dreams2 years ago

Oh me! Before we moved from Texas, they were talking about Asian biting beetles I think they were called. They looked like ladybugs, but they would bite you. That does sound like a stressful dream! I hate having ones that make me feel more tired and stressed out when I wake up!

Sort:  

Oh they sound horrible. I wonder if they are the same thing? These bugs are nasty. I've had them in my property before and once I found one in my underwear! There was something itchy just under my lower back and when I pulled everything down, I saw a bug there!! I think it got in there from drying and I never noticed it. Gross even thinking about it now.

Oh man! That sounds terrible!! I like ladybugs, but the other kind, no thanks!! Have a great weekend!

Thanks, you too! Yeah the little red ones are lovely 🐞 the others, not so much.