You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prophetic dreams - practical information and how you too can have them

in #dreams6 years ago

I will try to do what you suggested, I feel it will work.
Another thing, not really on the dubject, 2 days ago I dreamt that I was arrested by the police for a trafic rule that I didn't break although it seems that I am going to do it.
I was very angry about it and try to argue with them...
What the meaning could be?

Sort:  

Without knowing the specific circumstances of your life any explanation would be not accurate. However, are you hesitating whether or not to do something out of the norm, the ordinary mass consciousness? Are you afraid of the consequences? In the dream you are checking this potential and you are angry at this part of you that is holding you back, not allowing you to break free from the norm.
What do you think?

Thanks ! You did give me some directions...;-)