My dreams in the next five years

in #dreams6 years ago

As human beings we have some dreams.I have some dreams which I would like to see come true immediately.first,I would like to visti coxbazar and the sundarbans with my family.i have talked to my parents aboud this.they have tody me that they will go there soon. secondly,I have a dream to develop a rich library I our locality.i and my friends are planning to talk to the elder people fom this purpose.we will also collect books from door to door, rich people and others sources. I have also some dreams relaten to my study.in the next three years,I am going to sit for jsc/psc and ssc examination. my teachers are also helping me to learn properly.my dream is to achieve the bast grades in the coming exams.i believe,one day,my dreams will come true and I will succeed in my life.

Sort:  

@khairul32, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)