My Erotic Dreams I

in #dreams8 years ago

DREAM (2004): I was so tired... had been walking all day from Trstěnice (my birth place). It got dark, I was going through a thick wood. Suddenly, in front of me there was a bed. Ah, how nice, I thought to myself, and lay down. Unexpectedly, about fifty girls were standing nearby. Then one of them came to "my" bed, then lay down next to me. It seemed to me as though she had been chosen by lot or something. She told me she worked in a bank, and that her boss had ordered her to sleep with me, in order for her to get more energetic, to work more efficiently and with more precision. She was quite nice, but I explained to her that it must be some kind of superstition, that I had in fact no such powers. Then all of a sudden she pulled up the blanket and exclaimed: "But you see, you have an erection!" I answeared: "Yes, but a very weak one..." 


DREAM (probably 2005): While staying at a hospital I was walking around the other rooms and wards to see who else was a patient there. Lying on one of the beds was Simona, my former classmate! I came to her, and we had such a nice talk together, I felt so close to her. I asked: "Can´t it be managed somehow, so that we don´t lie so far apart from each other? Wouldn´t it be marvellous, actually, to suffer from one and the same mutual disease?" Hearing this she burst out laughing. I thought to myself: That´s just what I wanted! And I looked at her teeth to see how many amalgams she had - just two... 

After waking up I still could remember at which teeth the fillings were, and have written it down, but now just can´t find it. What a pity, because over the years, I developed two more dental caries, and I would like to check it out, if my dream companion´s teeth were not related in some way to my future little dental problems...