You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prophetic dreams - practical information and how you too can have them

in #dreams6 years ago

Shortly before his birthday I had a strange dream. Like I say, I have in the apartment guests, we have fun. And suddenly I was inadvertently looking out the window, see a man in a gray cloak and a gray hat who gestures me to something I didn't do. Literally begging me, saying, do not do it! And I stand at the window and wonder, it's all good, all fun guests, he asks, is unclear.
I woke up. The vision was very vivid and memorable. Such dreams I dream, in special cases, I believe them.
And in birthday, on 3 November, came the chief of glavnogo of the company and offered me a new position in their office with a higher salary. Of course, I promised to think about it. But the next day he called and refused. First, of course, I realize the dream is a warning. Second, my husband wanted a second child, and starting over in a new place with decree right.
So, what's done is done. They took at this place another woman. Exactly six months later she was dismissed for redundancy. And I am still working, gave birth to a third child and thank the Higher powers for this hint.