Begin with what is the ending in your mind

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! this is my introductory post!

You can call me Raymond.. I am mond, momon to my friends; monmon or emon to my family, sir raymond to my subordinates and workmates and bro. mond to the catholic group which I belong.

I am a nurse by profession, with a dream of becoming a doctor after 5 years. I am currently working as a Department of Health (DOH) Representative in Oriental Mindoro, Philippines, the same province where I was born. What I love most in my work is that I am able to meet people from all walks of life, be it the elected officials, head of agencies or our community people. More than work, I find purpose in what I am doing. Did I mentioned the opportunity for travels and personality enhancement and career advancement? Yes, those are some of the perks I am enjoying in this government office. You will see how I enjoy my work in my subsequent post in the next days and months.

I love travelling, reading, meeting new people, and serving the Lord.

Just feel free to ask me questions. I'll be glad to share my stories here in steemit!

God bless us all!

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. My account is also just activated now.

welcome to steemit @urfren

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

thank you! will follow your post 😁

Welcome to Steemit Sir @raymondgarciarn. God Bless

thank you sir!

Welcome kapatid! Godbless.