Dream Journal - Interested?

in #dreams7 years ago

dream-journal.png

I tend to have some pretty weird dreams. Sometimes I dream in color; sometimes I dream in b&w. I've been writing down my most entertaining dreams for quite some time and can recall some of the dreams that I had as a child. Would any of you be interested in reading some of them? Should I post them individually or all in one post? For now, I must got to bed. I have some dreaming to do!

Sort:  

I've been having increasingly vivid dreams recently. In one of them, I swear I saw the future of social networking in like​ 500 years.

Does anyone else try to analyze their dreams? I would be interested to see what your dreams are like!

I don't really analyze my dreams, but they are fun.

I'm interested! It's better to post them individually, unless they're short. People on here often shy away from really long posts.

I have weird and vivid dreams too. :-)