My First Premonition

in #dreams2 years ago

I remember clearly living in Iowa as a small child. Our neighbor was my mom's friends grandma. She was a sweet old lady. Her house was two stories, white, with two windows facing the street and a large front porch. I dreamt of her house melting into a skull. The windows eyes, the porch the mouth. She died when I dreamt it. That was the first time. I was only 5. Little did I know that would begin a journey into dream interpretation, telepathy, astral projection, healing, reiki, massage therapy, synesthesias, shamanism, spiritually, paganism, neurodivergency, awareni, and oneness. But it did. Every journey begins with a single step. We are all connected. Collective consciousness is quantum entangled. I am going to share some of my experiences with you.

TheQueenMystic

img_0.9825162411338282.jpg