You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge "Let's Make Dreams Come True" [SBD for the Top 3 Entries]

in #dreamscometrue6 years ago (edited)

Since the first post of yours on this topic this question has been on rotation in my mind.

What is the oldest Childhood Dream you can remember?

My childhood is still very murky in my memories. I am working on digging deep, I hope I find something to add.

You are doing great work, my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for your praise @borrowedearth.

Keep digging you'll find something. After our chat the other day I decided to write one too, it brought me back to 1981 when i was 5 or 6!!!

You can do it...and remember it is really just an exercise for the memory, so as long as you're true to your word, the oldest dream you can remember is the oldest dream you can remember!