Sort:  

I really do like your concept. I am a lucid dreamer and write my dreams down in a journal for years now. They speak to me very clearly as to where I am and what my soul essence is going through. Dreams are very powerful expressions for our guidance.

Oh that is so cool, I was only able to lucid dream a couple times in my life. Both times i decided to play with flying so I didn't explore very much...it is very hard to keep a dream journalnin the beginning!

Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your comment it makes me want to start writting my dreams again, I just have to find the motivation!

You are welcome, when it is time to journal you will. Even if it is only for your significant ones. It is very interesting to me that while I personally write down my dream, as I am doing so, I get the understanding of what was happening. Love it!

That is interesting. I have been wanting to practice all these different technique to get into lucid dreaming and I do from time to time but than I get lazy....

Thanks I like to t think when the time comes I will.