You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sanctuary

in #dreem-wotw2 years ago

I love the person that you are, Nicky. Despite your vulnerabilities and fears, you have incredible strength and courage. You have insight and understanding. It may have taken years to reach this point, but you are here, now, at this moment. And that's what counts. That's what counts! Some never reach this point. Thank you for sharing so freely of your heart, removing the mask, and peeling back some of the layers to share the person healing beneath the surface. From the rooted chaos of your life, a beautiful soul is emerging. Hold on to that. Bless you, my lovely. This must have taken a deep dive to write. !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you Sam. What a beautiful comment ❤️

I'm finding it so incredible and also strange to be sharing like this here tbh.

This community has just opened something up in me again. Or actually... it's kind of helping me "become" if that makes sense.

I feel different writing here. Just more honest and more "me". And I think that's because this community encourages authenticity and because it is "safe" if that makes sense... again.

Very special. I'm busy brining more people into it now. They are starting to wonder what the change in me is about. It's visible.

The transformation (at last) is actually Hive and the senes of community around here. The lack of judgement. The encouragement to "just be yourself".

How interesting is that??? 😊

It's people like you who help people like me find our way home, by providing a sanctuary to be us ❤️ True story...

@dreemsteem @snook @tengolotodo @itsostylish @fionasfavourites @juliamulcahy

SO glad I found you and all the other amazing humans around here!

Your words are truly moving... I may just have shed a few tears reading this - very happy tears for you❤️ And I know exactly what you experience being part of this community... because I and many others experience it too... a sense of family - it's what keeps us centred, what holds our joy. The unconditional acceptance, love, and support of Dreemers is something that none of us bargained for when we first set foot in Dreemport, but it's what we received, it's what we share, and it is what continues to bring us all together day after day, "living, loving & learning."

😊

Yeah! ❤️

So happy I found you all!

You two have expressed this level of connection and community so beautifully. Love you both. 💛

❤️💚💕

💗🤗💗 !LUV !ALIVE

@juliamulcahy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@samsmith1971 and @nickydee this is now my experience. It wasn't always like this and I'm so glad it is, now.

Isn't is just so lovely these days? ❤️ !LUV !PIZZA If you are ever interested in sharing your posts in Dreemport, just let me know Fiona and I will be happy to drop you a post which shows you how to register and get started and get you into the discord 🤗❤️

You know what amazes me?

Is how e find each other... it's like there's a golden chord that ties us all together.

I'm glad you found YOU, Fiona ❤️

Just be yourself, I have been that way for years, if people don't like it, well they can gtf!

Ta my friend. This turned out to be the hardest thing I ever learned to do! Geesh... mostly almost always there now. But hell did I have to lose a lot to get here.

Wish you'd been around to enlighten me thirty years ago! 😁

ah well better late than never I say;)

Yeah 😁

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.