You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking in a corner: 2024 plans

in #dreem4 months ago

Bro. You have a lot that you are already working on and it's good to see that you will take a deeper dive into that side of this tech adventure. Haha

I haven't tried the things you do, but I don't think I will enjoy it as much as you do. It isn't a niche that's meant for everyone. The whole coding, scripting of bot and Web development side of things will kick the living hell out of me. Haha.

Keep up the good work, Bro. You are building so much and we will cheer you on till the very end 👍

Thanks for joining us in this challenge.

Sort:  

Looking forward to getting better in whatever it is I am venturing into.
Lol, I haven't tried being consistent and versatile as you are as well. Maybe it is like the saying that each man with his own.
Thanks a lot bro. Greater heights.