You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DreemPort Challenge Winners - Week 2 ! (next week we are stepping it to make it matter even more!)

in #dreemer • 3 years ago (edited)

@dreemsteem I don't even believe it 😦 As you said, > This is RIDICULOUSLY hard to do in your post. Maybe I am sleeping (it's almost midnight here) and dreeeeming that I got the nod of the judges.

But the next Wednesday as I read somewhere is going to be different, so I must stay prepared for extra efforts that it will take to stay in the race. Thanks judges for giving your approval to my humble effort. Thanks, @dreemsteem for bringing up such a nice project for a walking addict like me. Congrats every one

Sort:  

hahahahahaha you did AMAZING!
its soooooooo HARD to get 100%%%%

but you did so well!!! wonderful!!!

next week will be so great! :)

thank you for joining in!!!

Thank you, I did not join but I belong to this unique platform. Looking forward to the next week. I am honored to be part of @dreemport.

we are the ones who are honored :)