You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Look at the Hive Ecosystem

in #dreemer3 years ago (edited)

Hi Shadows!

I've been here a little while and I still learned things by reading this post! Congratulations on making a real hay-maker here!

Having someone who's practically been here from the beginning is so valuable. You have context... I think that's why I really appreciate the things you have to say. Your posts and comments are always so chalk full of experience and wisdom!

We need this more than many know...

People who are friendly and have been here awhile are instrumental in setting the cultural tone for Hive.

Thank you for continuing to bring your best to the blockchain! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe ☄️

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @wil.metcalfe .. I have some more to write in this series and it has become a series. Hope to get the next one out by the weekend.

ShadowsPub