You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing in the Kitchen

in #dreemport2 years ago

i am just smiling EAR TO EAR ---------- OH MY GOSH your family is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

walking down the steps from your hubby. hahahahahahahahahahaha and everyone moving across hahahahahahahaa i'm just laughing so hard!!!!!!!!! this is so amazing!!!!!!!!

oh my gosh i just got to the jumping part - and i'm jumping with you all - and laughing. this is seriously the best thing ever!!!!! LOL i just got to the paused part - and your hubby moving across with his head - i'm just DYING... this is so wonderful Julia!!!! I love your family!!!!!!! Maisy is just in her own world. hehehehe oh my gosh - i just have tears of joy - literally. ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL did your husband just throw himself onto the floor hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

oh
my
gosh.

joy. pure joy.

I'm in heaven right now LOLOL

Sort:  

Hehehehe! Glad you enjoyed it and felt the joy. That was the intention. 😁