You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Marathon: Your Challenge for Week 2! Keep it Up, Don't Slow Down!

in #dreemport11 months ago (edited)

I had a different experience last week and the marathon has helped me boost my engagement on the platform. I met new members and it was great fun.

The fun was really needed, I feel very much refreshed this week and it's good to be participating again.

Thanks for the information about the communities to post in, these will go a long way.

Happy new week dreemers.
#dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

Boosting your engagement...meeting new members...having fun! Three very important points you are mentioning there! Those are key in your journey to success! Thanks for sharing that with us, @george-dee!

Jaco.

@george-dee 10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport bounty.