You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Marathon: Your Challenge for Week 2! Keep it Up, Don't Slow Down!

in #dreemport11 months ago

😍🔥
#dreemport have this very wholesome schedule; not too packed and yet not too lenient. I'm getting a hang of it actually, what I couldn't do like 3weeks ago, I could find my way easily nowadays. Along the process of doing tasks, I met Ecency waves and Leo threads that comes in handy everytime I have tidbits to say; so it's not supposed to be in peakD. (Please notice the rhyme haha) I happen to know communities that got people who'll read my work and absolutely have something to say to my work 😊 and folks keep that fiery encouragement flowing. Ah. Life's good on Hive.

Forever grateful to #dreemport and making me a #dreemerforlife that I keep breaking my limits now.

Sort:  

Now this is what #dreemport is all about and it excites us to hear this kind of feedback!! Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your excitement and progress with us, @jellyvine! And we are so grateful that we can be a part of your journey! May you grow from strength to strength! Life is good on Hive! Yes! Keep on breaking those limits!

Jaco.

@jellyvine 10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport bounty.