You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing in the Kitchen

in #dreemport2 years ago

Oh my goodness! This totally blew me away. I love it ♥️♥️♥️ yaaass!!! I love the craziness going on there. You guys are such great dancers. I guess leaving with your in-laws for four months and finally moving to your own place can be a great motivation 😄😄😄.

This is so lovely. I had to watch it twice with a wide grin on my face before making a comment. That shows how much I enjoyed it.

By the way welcome back on hive and we are glad to have you on Dreemport

Sort:  

Ah, thank you, @zyzymena. It's been fun watching everyone strut their stuff! I loved your post, and admired your honesty in it 😉.

It's good to be home and I'm loving being a part of the DreemPort community, or should I say family, because it's beginning to feel a little like that. After all, everyone has a little bit of crazy in them 😂.

Dreemport is a family. The love and unity there is amazing. I enjoy every moment spent there. I can't wait for the party today. I'm not sure you've attended a Dreemport party before. It's wild fun ♥️