June DreemPort Challenge - showcasing.... whoever can guess first wins 100 Dreem!

in #dreemportchallenge2 years ago (edited)

Well, it's that time again!

Time to announce where our Dreemers will be descending in love, and joy to enjoy a new challenge around Hive! Each month, we like to have a new challenge, giving our dreemers a new taste of challenges that they might have seen, might have been interested to try, might have planned to join - but just never did!

We think its fun to bring light to the amazing communities all over Hive - and also come as a group of dreemers to bring our energy to that community.

As usual, we will be there for three weeks!

The submission day will be each FRIDAY.

What does this mean?

It means you can write your post on Hive, or Medium, or Blurt, or Read.cash... or WHEREVER you blog from! BUT THEN YOU WILL SUBMIT THAT POST URL to DREEMPORT also on Friday! The site will stop accepting posts at 5pm PST on Friday - so be sure that you don't wait until the last second!

If you've never submitted a post to DreemPort before - check out this 👉STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE👈 on how to use it. It's easy, it's fun, you earn, and you get more eyes on your posts!!! So what's to lose?

SO WHAT COMMUNITY ARE WE HIGHLIGHTING???

I've already given some clues - but now it's time for you to guess!

The first one to guess correctly *(and I will order comments by time - so that I know which one is the first one! hehe)* will win 100 tokens.

So here we go! Here is your final clue - and I'll confirm the winner in tomorrow's post with MORE details on the FUN that we will have for this community! BE SURE to tune in tomorrow for the NEXT DETAILS for this community - ok? ok! hehe

FINAL CLUES, GUESS WHO!

This community has been around -
It has you exploring in your town.
Maybe you'll be loading up your carts
At plazas, shops, stores, or marts.
Don't worry - You don't have to actually buy,
You can just wander and peruse with your eye.
But we will want to take a peek!
Just bring us along once a week!
We're sure to be thoroughly engrossed -
As we're delighting to read your post!
Know what community it is yet?
If you don't have it - don't be upset!
It's leader will always make you giggle -
Her name? Why, it's _______!
Join the Port, if you embark my way!
This community is ______ ______!!!


hehehe! First to guess correctly wins 100 dreem! Good luck!

Don't forget to come back tomorrow for all the details on how to enter! There is a little twist! hehehe

What do you think? Sound easy enough?

Hope to help you connect with MORE readers with DreemPort!



All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.

For more info - feel free to grab a TESTER ROLE in the DREEMPORT DISCORD SERVER. Ask as much as you like!

Gif from giphy.com

Sort:  

Wow!!! Are you serious?? That is so awesome!! Is it me? Will I be having the @dreemport and its followers visit me?

Should I dress for it? What shall I wear? What do I do?

Help me! Help me! Help me do!

HHAHAHAHAHAHA.... i'm not supposed to reveal it until tomorrow.

but you know.... if your name kinda fits in the poem... and your community too... shhhhhhhh hahahahahahahahahahahaha

and you should DEFINITELY dress for it!!! Wear the comfiest, cutest clothes you have. cuz the only thing that we really want to see is your smiling face!!!!

but other than that??? just relax and let us bring people to you! The community leaders really just (hopefully) enjoy our presence and get some extra love!!! hehehe But tomorrow i'll put a little spin on the challenge for this week - cuz we kinda love to bring something new to the community leaders too! hehehe

make it a win win win win, ya know? hehehe

but yes - I've been wanting to come to you for a while - but I didn't think Fridays would work...but we tested it out and it worked brilliantly!!! so...

we comingggggggggggg hehehe

Well, I think that is the coolest thing, ever!!! I didn't even know you did that! I will be sure to be on the alert for some Dreemy-looking people. :)

That is very inspirational, going around and supporting people like this. I feel so loved and I haven't even been hugged yet.

tosses you a tootsie roll

You are the best. Just don't eat all my tootsie rolls! Always.

Love to you.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm tootsie rolls.

I'm on my detox (i do them 2ce a year LOL why? because for 10 months of the year i eat too many tootsie rolls ROFLLLLLLLL) but i shall save them all for July 1 - when my detox is finished! hahahahaha

love you right back! hehehehe and I hope that you will be oh-so-hugged on Friday! hehehehe

Good for you. It used to be a yearly thing for me until it was no longer. I just stopped eating tootsie rolls!! You behave, you hear! :)

Again, that is so cool of you to descend upon a community like that!

i shall totally behave! hahahahahaha

oh my gosh, lady - i'm seriously on a mission this year. I was doing SO great at the end of last year. then my mom got very very sick, and stress descended.. and food. FOOD.

whatever, whenever - it was just the easiest thing to self-medicate with all the stress

and then - weeeeeeeeeeee! there goes my self-discipline.

but now she is all better. so what excuse do I have, right?

if she's getting better, I need to get myself back on track so I DON'T end up sicker in 20 years! right??? hehehehe

so this year - mission!!!
by Dec 31 I want to have achieved a weight loss goal that I have been dangling in front of myself for 30 years LOL

and i'm gonna do it! so don't you worry! hahaha this Halloween - I shall hide all the tootsie rolls for both of us! LOLOLOL

I am so sorry about your mom! Moms are so special. When something happens to them, it is scary. When it is so real, it is so very profound. My mommy.

Le sigh.

You said she is all better? I am so happy to hear that. Yes! Get your stuff together! We need to keep healthy so we can be around and be in good shape. I am on the same mission, and I will succeed. I need to shed a few, but, more than that, making the body run like a well-oiled machine.

We can do this! No tootsie rolls for me. Sadly! 😁

Well, I am kicking it. I am tired and I had a full weekend. I will have to tell you about a commode pipe bursting and flooding, in less than ten minutes... Five actually. It has been a circus. Can you believe that?

Because life isn't good enough, I have to run around and look for disasters to happen!

Good night ❤️

Yeah!!!! 🤩🤩😁😁💃🏻💃🏻 Will be so much fun.
More people coming along 😎

hehehe that's right!!!

🥳💃🏻🤩

This is going to be another fun challenge. @princessbusayo , @olawalium , @protokkol @ayesha-malik @justin.ahama @nkemakonam89 are you going to warm up for this and have some fun?

Hehe.... Thanks so much @adoore-eu for inviting us over ☺️ I see we already had more than ten winners right there😅

This babe...I see you are back from the Longgggg break. I have been checking your blog for some time to know wen you resume blogging 🤩

I sure missed you here
Thanks for the invite👍

Hehe, I was late to bring my cart to purchase more fun from the Market Friday community haha.
Thanks for remembering me.

Oh, yeah! That's so cool! What a nice collaboration this will be with #MarketFriday and the awesome @dswigle

I already want to do another banner Dreemie! Jaja!!
!LOLZ

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@dreemport, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(1/1)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH oh my gosh - we have created a creative monster

and me loves it! LOLOLOLOL

Hahaha! You see, you have created a monster 🤣🤣🤣

hehehe but - its the best kind of monster EVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

It is!!! a cool monster LOLOL

It's going to be a TON of fun!!!!! I can't wait to see what everyone brings to us these next 3 weeks!

I'm sure it will be and I will try to join the three weeks ;)

Market Friday!!!!

That's my guess 😅😅
I can't wait to know which is actually correct, waiting for tomorrow's post.

Damn! You sure are fast.
Market Friday is my guess too... I hope it's the right one🤞

Hahaha yeah I was 😊
I hope the guess is right, that community is awesome! 🤭

I haven't ever posted there but I've checked it out a few times and it seemed great.
Let's just keep our fingers crossed 🙃

Yeah, we should 😊

and you would be CORRECT! hahahaha SENDING 100 DREEM TO YOUR WALLET RIGHT NOW!!!!

Wow awesome!
Can't wait for the challenge to begin! 🤭
Thanks for the prize @dreemport

This collab is going to be amazing!! Cant wait! ... 😀

it's really gonna be a fun one hahahaha we will have three weeks of twists! and each one will be so fun to participate in!!! The update for this week will be coming in the hour!

Awesome! 🙂

It's going to be really fun, the community like @merit.ahama has guessed which happens to be mine too, is owned by @dswigle. This will make another fabulous collaboration if this guess is right.

I can't wait to see the results and the community we the dreemers will be supporting for the next three weeks 💃💃. Let's do this dreemers, hehe.

Yeah! I hope the guess is right too 😊😍

Yeah, let's keep our fingers crossed 🤞🤞.

hehehe you guessed it! and your sister got the prize! hahaha nicely done!

the update will be in an hour so that you can all get started working on your posts!!! get ready for fun!

Yeah, I'm happy she did.

Sure, I'm waiting for the update 😊.

Yes sure, Market Friday😅

hehehe that's right!!! the update will be posted within the hour! Be sure to check for it! :)

😁👍

Aha, we can feel the fun already!
My guess would be Market Friday :)

HEHEHEHE you're right! but merit got it fast! hahaha

the update will be coming within the hour - get ready for some silly fun!!!

Market Friday
But then I just needed to crib that. Haha, I hope a fabric store will do🤗❤️💕

You know it!!!! Any store will do - and I have a feeling you are going to SHINE in this next challenge because your mind is filled with fun and fantasy and frivolity! hahahaha The update will be posted within the hour!

Something about shopping....the only community I know is Market Friday haha.. By @dswigle ... But I guess, a user already guessed it first...
This will gonna be fun...

I am so looking forward to it! 😁

Me too hehe

hahahaha its going to be a blast!!! This month is really gonna be fun with Market Friday!!! wait til you see hehehe

Haha.. Looking forward to more fun! 😁

Wednesday walk community

You are fired.

I know… hahaha but the right one was already guessed before me, so I went with number 2 😉

hehehe we actually DID visit Wednesday Walk before - what a great community @tattoodjay has there! and we hope to get back to him soon! hehehe

But this one was Market Friday! check out the post that's coming very soon! :)

Aha, didn’t know you already had. And I figured it was Market Friday but somebody was quicker hahaha 😉
Will do… keep an eye out for it.
Love both communities 🥰

@iskafan, @itsostylish, @mmykel, @khaleesii, @ifarmgirl, @coquicoin, @litguru, @scholaris, @talecharm, @stevehodl, @jane1289... anyone fancy joining in with the challenge? look out for the update post tomorrow!

Thanks a lot dear friend, @samsmit1971. I will try to explore.

we will be looking for you! hehehe

by the way - I saw your awesome post talking about DreemPort the other day!!! THANK YOU FOR THAT!!!

Aww thank you so much dreemport. Very much appreciated.

Thank you Sam for the heads up :)
!LUV

@samsmith1971, @ifarmgirl(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Thank you, Sam!
I'll be looking forward to it, tomorrow. ;) 🤗
!PIZZA

Definitely interested.

Market Friday's my guess but Merit beat me to it.😪
This is fun though, regardless of whether we are right or wrong.
I eagerly await tomorrow's update😁

hehehe yep - she beat you to it - but great guessing! hahahaha The update is coming within the hour!

🤗🙃

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@coquicoin(1/5) tipped @samsmith1971 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I guess we've gotten a winner already. 😄

We did get one! hahaha She was fast fast fast!

Aha this means I will have no excuse not to visit @dswigle and #marketfriday !
Woohoo get your glad rags on Denise and I shall bring some crumpets 😁

hahahaha that's right! DreemPort pulls away all excuses! we only have 3 weeks with each community so we like to create a little frenzy! hahaha

Yes well frenzy successfully created!

I am loving this collab right now...
I am in for this June challenge💃

It's gonna be SO much fun! hehehehe The post will be coming within the hour with the details for the first week!

I will be expectant ma🥰👍

I am newbie here but I need to join soon DreemPort also for making improvement in my contents. Hope so I shall join new Contest.

well - WELCOME to you!!! :)

The update post will be shared within the hour! so keep an eye out!!! :)

I'm not sure I know the community but anything shopping is fun and so I'm looking forward to know what community has to do with shopping.

hahahaha its really gonna be so fun!!! I think you're gonna like it!!!

Alright! I'm all ready for ya!

I have always wanted to post for MarketFriday but my problem is - I.hate.shopping! Any kind of shopping and also if there is no actual buying involved. Shopping is just not me :(