You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DreemPort Challenge Time!

in #dreemportchallenge3 years ago (edited)

I got up early last Wednesday and went for a walk. Logged an #AutomaticWin. Snapped so many awesome photos... (I even have a short video of a beaver slapping his tail on the river water!) But then lost all steam when I went to write my @Actifit post.

I think that this is because I really need to finish writing the #CometWeek White Paper... before I jump into something else (no matter how excited I am about it!). So here I am... It's Wednesday once again! I have gottenUP early and claimed yet another #AutomaticWin (10,000 Steps before 10am) this morning... And Now I'm at the exact same place I was last time! hahahaha!

Gotta finish writing the #CometWeek White Paper and then...

So let's see if this thing comes together today and leaves me enough time to join in all the fun!? 🙃

Sort:  

YOu are burning the candle at both ends my friend!!!

remember you're still recovering from that shot - ok? so please don't push too hard. I've heard of some people having some bad reactions following them and you just need to be safe please.

so, don't worry... it will all get done at the right time :) just make sure you're staying healthy!!