You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steemiversary, Dreemsteem

in #dreemsteem6 years ago (edited)

Happy Steemiversary, Dreemie...

It was all thanks to @anutu's post (the guy with a lipstick, you remember that?) that we met. You, reading my comment there and replying them was so cool, it's not something that often happens to me (most times, only the author replies and not readers😊? and I could remember how warm, cheerful and loving you were through that comment, I could feel it! Then, you invited me to the Dreems and Santics show (Did I get it right?) So I could hear Anutu speak😊

You are such an amazing person, full of life and love. I am so glad I met you on my steem journey because meeting you, made a whole lot of difference.

Thanks for always being so willing to help all the time, sharing that laughter with us (it is so so infectious) and spreading love as much as you can. I love you so so much!

bitmoji-20181118073026.png

Sort:  

So many around the Steemit world, with such similar stories of @dreemsteem's love!

Isn't she just amazing??😊

Oh honey!!!! You bring such light and life to me!!! I totally remember inviting you and meeting you through Anutu!!! Hehehhe

I thought then "I think she will be a special one"

And I was so right!!!
So much love for you!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

😊🤗🤗 Thank you so much for leaving that comment then, it was the start of a beautiful bond! I love you so so much!!!

yes it was!!! hehehehehe I'm also so happy for it!