11th Discord Talk Show and our 11th Wedding Anniversary

in #dreemsteem6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a special day for me and my wife, @juwel because its our 11th Anniversary as husband and wife.

Even headless you is bigger things than content

Just in time, with the 11th Discord talk show of our @surpassinggoogle.

Despite, celebrating our anniversary, I made it in attending the Discord Talk Show.
image

The first part, @maverickinvictus reminded us to mute our mics. I am grateful that he reminded us, because in the few seconds I forgot to mute my mic. LOL! Just in time, before @surpassinggoogle started his talk.

As always, @surpassinggoogle gives us good insight about curation and steemit reward. I myself must admit, I am grateful for this reward I am receiving but we are reminded of giving value in our post. That for now it is just "small fish" but soon it will become a whale.

I am grateful for giving us value even we are still small fishes., I myself can attest to that support of the whale when I am just starting here. For this words, I am encouraged to do quality posts and pay it forward to also the small fishes too and let us be the inspiration.

I didn't joined the after party, because I need to wake up early and be prepared to attend the Regional Convention in our area. Another inspiring talk for the whole week here in steemit.

**photo is mine. **

Sort:  

Congratulations @joonz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.