You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steemiversary, Dreemsteem

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS Ms @dreemsteem... you've done some awesome work on this platform and so much more to come.

I think the first time I met you was when I curated one of your posts for the Steemit Ramble.. and then you joined in at PYPT.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Sort:  

yep yep yep! :) which was NOT long after I joined! You spied me early!!! and then I was hiding in the corner of your PYPT until you gently pulled me out! hehehehe

Thanks Mom! hehehehe yes - hoping hoping hoping for more to come!!! Thanks for being there the whole way! <3

oh it's more than hope... when it comes to you... it will happen or there will be hell to pay ! LOL

LOLOL oh she knows me so well!!!!