I had a dream about cupcakes

in #dreemtest3 months ago

Please do not upvote this post as rewards are declined. This is a test for DreemPort.

cupcakes dreemtest.png

It had been a very stressful day staring right at the laptop's screen and running after unexpected bugs that find joy in draining the little energy in me. Decided to take a nap for an hour or two and it did not last long. It was just a dream but I could not take my mind off it since waking up. I mean, how can I? Those fluffy textured delicacies tasted so good and now my taste buds are in want of the real thing. This and that for the batter are within reach, but the pleasure of getting to bake is not mine. Hours have passed by and I am still looking at the caving asbestos ceiling like someone wishing on the stars. If only the public power supply could be available to utilize my rusty electric oven and get my cravings satisfied and out of the way. Or else, it would just end up as a cupcake dream.

First Edit
I had a very stressful day staring at my laptop screen and chasing unexpected bugs that drained my energy. I decided to take a nap for an hour or two but it didn't last long. I had a dream about some delicious fluffy cakes, and now I can't stop thinking about them. I have all the ingredients needed for the batter, but I can't bake them because the power supply is out. I have been waiting for hours, looking at the ceiling, hoping for the power to come back so that I can satisfy my cravings. Otherwise, my dream of having those cupcakes will never come true.

Second Edit
It had been a stressful day, spent staring at my laptop screen and chasing unpredictable bugs that drained my energy. I decided to take a nap for an hour or two, but it didn't last long. I had a dream about fluffy and delicious desserts that I just couldn't stop thinking about after I woke up. Now, my taste buds are craving for the real thing. I have all the ingredients needed for the batter, but unfortunately, I can't bake them because of a lack of power supply. I have been staring at the damaged asbestos ceiling for hours, wishing that I could use my rusty electric oven to satisfy my cravings. Otherwise, it would just remain a dream, and I would never get to taste those cupcakes.

Image generated using Bing Image Creator and customized using Microsoft Designer

Sort:  

this might just be my favorite cupcake test post so far.

I wish you would always write more... hehehe

thanks for the participation!!! :)

Congratulations @mcyusuf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain