안녕하세요

in #drink6 years ago

English:
This afternoon I feel very thirsty because of the heat of the sun, so when I was riding a motorcycle I see there is a cafe, not many think I went straight there and ordered a cold drink to drink
Korea:
오늘 오후에 나는 태양의 열기로 인해 매우 목이 마르다. 오토바이를 타고있을 때 카페가 있다는 것을 알았지 만, 나는 거기에 곧장 가서 차가운 음료를 마시라고 주문하지 않았다.
image

It feels so fresh, I feel alive again
와아 ... 아주 신선 하네. 나는 다시 삶으로 돌아 간다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @el-d-reaper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!