5 Minute Pandemic Survival Guide!


Would you like to read this 5 minute pandemic survival guide because I believe this will be very useful for you to be prepared for any disaster?

5 Minute Pandemic Survival Guide!

You are going to survive the next pandemic or disaster because you're going to love this five minutes survival guide and find it really helpful.

5 Minute Pandemic Survival Guide!

I'll show you here the essentials to getting through any disaster very quickly.

Number one, drinking water.

Humans need about a gallon of water every day to survive. Obviously we could do with less than that, but with a disaster, you'd want to have as much drinking water on hand as possible.

There are two simple ways to be prepared for this.

Number one, take the water bottles you're drinking already or the containers you're using and throwing away. Refill those with drinkable water and build a stockpile of extra water that you've gotten around in case there's a disaster.

You can also use these life straws.

5 Minute Pandemic Survival Guide!

These life straws are great if you have to evacuate or go somewhere, you could then drink water out of a river or a puddle.

The life straws take out the germs of the water, making it drinkable.

Number one, make sure you've got emergency drinking water.

If you know it's coming, like an earthquake just happened, you can refill a bathtub or containers right then, better to be prepared ahead of time.

Next thing, food stockpiles.

If there's a temporary shortage, even if it's an economic situation or anything else, a food stockpile can be really helpful.

What I do is I love to eat peanut butter. I love to eat honey and I also love to eat beans. What I do is I just keep a stockpile of peanut butter, honey and beans because for $15 that's enough money to feed myself for two or three days or in an emergency to feed my family for two or three days on a jar of peanut butter, a jar of honey and a bag of beans, and that also has some decent nutrition and is fairly filling.

The beans can even be cooked just by leaving them out in the sun or using a fire or something like that to cook them if needed.

5 Minute Pandemic Survival Guide!

The essential thing with the food stockpile, you want to stockpile food you already eat normally. Since I normally eat things like peanut butter, honey and beans, I can just consistently use the oldest of my food stockpile, and then I can put new foods that I've bought to keep my stockpile maintained.

You can also grow your own garden. This is great for nutrition and filling. You can grow things like fruits and vegetables, and if you can't buy food temporarily, you have your own garden.

If you don't have any space to garden, you can grow using something like an Aero garden. You can grow a hydroponic garden right inside your home. It's also a great idea to buy ahead comfort supplies, things like toilet paper.

You can just buy an extra month or two worth of toilet paper and that's a convenience you really would prefer not to run out of if there was a temporary shortage.

You don't want to be hunting around the house for pieces of paper to use and it's very easy to avoid.

A solar generator is also a super clutch purchase. You can buy for under $500 a solar panel that you can plug into a battery slash generator and when you use that, you can power all kinds of electronic devices.

If you buy a high enough wattage solar generator, you can even do something like run a window unit air conditioner directly off of solar power, it's so cool and it could be invaluable if you needed it.

That covers the material parts.

There's also a lot of mental focus that makes a big difference. Focus on what you do want.

See what you want!

If you want to live a life that's happy, that's healthy, where people are feeling good around you, then focus on that.

When you are looking at all these negative vibes and thinking, "Wow, I really don't want to be sick. I don't want that pandemic over here."

It's actually attracting it to you because you get what you think about whether you want it or not. Therefore, I avoid any negative vibes. Things like the news, things like people talking about whatever the next thing is.

I don't even know exactly what it's called because I don't pay attention to it. I don't want to experience it.

However, I do believe in being prepared and one of the best ways I'm prepared on a daily basis is I eat to feel good. Foods can take you down to leave you feeling bad and make it harder to focus on positive things because when you're depressed, when you're full of anxiety, all of these things can make it difficult to focus on what you do want.

Thus, when you're eating whole plant foods, especially, leave you feeling full, leave you feeling good, leave you at an ideal weight. I recommend to read "How not to die" if you've been struggling with that.

That book helped me a lot. I practice it, I look great, I feel great and my eating helps me to be prepared to live one day at a time.

If you look around today, I don't see any pandemic around me. Now sure, one may come in the future, but there's not one around me right now.

Most of the worst things I've experienced in life I wasn't prepared for, and I put myself in a position to experience that and I thought about it and I attracted it.

Thus, I appreciate how nice life is today and you'll be ready for anything challenging that comes along.

One day at a time!

The goal of all this is to be prepared to help others.

The ultimate vision of what makes our lives so worth living is to be able to take such good care of ourselves that we can reach out and lend a hand to somebody else around us who might be struggling.

Therefore, I take good care of myself. I am prepared because I love helping others and this gives me the ability to reach out and help others.

There you go, in just five minutes, you've got a very simple pandemic survival guide on how to be prepared for and survive the next pandemic that I hope it's helpful for you.

I love you.

You’re awesome.

I appreciate the chance to serve you today and I will see you again soon.

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Edits from video transcript by Michel Gerard.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jerrybanfield.com/pandemic-survival-guide/