Old Posts Live On

in #drkelp24 days ago

I was recently looking at some on my post statistics from posts made 5-10 years ago. I though there would be zero hits. To my surprise one of my more obscure blogs is still getting over 5000 views a month. It just goes to show that no effort is wasted when it comes to publishing posts!

I’m sure it will be the same here which means you can build your income as the volume of your quality posts go up. I was just following @jongo.oneup in the +1 actions everyday to build your business.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drkelp1955! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP