You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Memories

in #drone6 years ago (edited)

Such a cool shot, man. I love seeing stuff like this and hearing the stories that go along with it. You've got some fantastic drone pics!

I'm a drone operator as well and I feel like steemit, with all the photography it has, needs WAY more aerial shots. I'd love your help if you're willing. Next time you post anything drone related, consider tagging #dronefeed. I'm working on making it a trending tag and I think it could benefit us all.

Thanks for sharing! I'd give this post a resteem but it seems I can't because of the age. If you're ok with me featuring it on my new page I'd love to post it. This photo really caught my eye. I'll keep checking back on your account. I love the stuff you got going. Cheers!