Atlantic City in 4K (Drone Aerials)

in #drone6 years ago (edited)


I flew my Mavic Pro around Atlantic City, here are some of my shots! :)

Subscribe for more drone visuals!!

Instagram @jnardthedirector
jasonnardis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video homie!!!! Try some vlogs seems like you have the skills to make some good ones. Welcome to the platform!!!! Take it one post at a time and don't look back!!!!!

Appreciate it man, that's what I'm aiming for just finished up my first vlog and about to upload it.

Just uploaded it, also gave you a subscribe on here and Steemit if you want to follow back, but check out the video and let me know what you think

Wowww amazing Views from above with drone :)
Upvote

Hey my friend, if you like photography and Drone Lovers please join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers Community, we have goal to build community drone lovers on Steemit and increase quality post and increase appreciation for work with drone from drone lover in Steemit :)

Let's Participate and enjoy it on The Flying Photographer Contest (Photo & Video Drone), Now have going for Week-7 with theme Road.. Win SBD /Steem :)

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png