Drone Filming at Fox Meadow Golf Club

in #drone6 years ago


I had the pleasure of filming Fox Meadow Golf Club, located on the East coast of Canada on Prince Edward Island. This course is beautifully designed, with a majestic clubhouse. As per usual, I filmed primarily during 'golden hour' at sunrise and again at sunset. I love this time for filming although I have been getting some criticism that the footage is coming out too dark.

This video was filmed using a DJI Phantom 4K, and was edited using Adobe Premiere Pro. As always, I welcome any comments, feedback or suggestions. I've been doing aerial filming for several years, but am still learning more and more with every project I complete.

Thanks for checking out my content. Cheers.

DJI_0002b.jpg

fox meadows 2 1500.jpg

fox meadows 5.jpg

fox meadows 7.jpg

fox meadows 4.jpg