DJI Mavic Pro Drone Sunset! Photography

in #drone6 years ago

Happy New Year Everyone!! Just wanted to share one of my favourite sunset photos from the DJI Mavic Pro Drone! This drone comes with me everywhere I go and is so easy to fly! It really does bring a whole new perspective to my photography and I think everyone who enjoys photography should get one! Let me know what your favourite drone is or where you would like to fly a drone =)

Sort:  

Very nice post! Blessed 2018! Amazing sunset photo from a drone! Thank you very much for sharing! I would like to fly a drone over a volcano! Wishing everyone the very best of health and happiness! This is going to be a phenomenal year for Steemit and the Steemit Community! It is such an amazing and helpful Community! Positive Energy my Friends! :)

Cheers! Sending everyone positive vibes for another great year! :)

woww, Beautiful view and perfect click, You are doing a great job

Thanks, glad you liked it =)

beautiful shot!! Will be following!

Happy flying!

Lovely picture, looks very peaceful.