LIFE IN A MOVIE # VLOG | KORG VOLCA FM AND DRONE (Steemit exclusive)

in #drone6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of LIFE IN A MOVIE, I will show you my latest purchase that is Korg Volca FM, very powerful little device, that is and will be bringing me a lot of joy! I choose Volca FM over Volca Keys because I researched it a bit and got to a conclusion that Volca FM can do a lot more and is way more versatile.

Later in the video, I will go on a video shoot that is work-related. But something amazing happened while I was on that video shoot. When we ware driving over the bridges I noticed that the clouds are extra low today and I had a drone with me, so I used this opportunity and got some unique drone shots!

ENJOY!



And here are some photos I took while on that flight!

I love these days when the clouds are so low. IT Makes everything look really cool! I guess that's because of the way clouds create depth.

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

MAKING MUSIC HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I like your post as succesful as always friend thanks👍

Thanks a lot!

Have a nice day! :)

Wow :o It's seriously drone shots? Looks awesome :)

Thank you!
Much appreciated! :)

@klark Please refrain from this type of copy and paste commenting. The copy and paste style of commenting you are practicing is considered spam and diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of the Steem platforms. @steemflagrewards

Yeah... Have seen these appear once in a while...
Funky :D
It's funny how sometimes they are so out of place.

Yeah sometimes. Kinda sucks to flag'em. Some stop, some don't. 🐢