Mountains + Drone = Amazing!

in #drones6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians
Today was a beautiful day in Elm, Switzerland. I went snowboarding and I also took my drone with me because I planned to make some cool drone shots. Now actually, this is only a small preview and a test of Steepshot.io. Steepshot is like Instagram but on the Steem blockchain which is great! Unfortunately, I can only upload one picture. In my opinion it would be better to be able to upload multiple images in one post like on Instagram. However, Steepshot is still a nice way to casually post a picture on Steemit.
I hope you like the photo. Let's stay connected and leave a follow :)


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

HolySmoke!

Just found your channel..
I Love this Nature Panorama Extravaganza !!!
Following...

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also. this place good to traveler.
Its really beautiful day in Elm

Erinnert mich an das:

:D Bitte aufpassen also mit den Teilen!

Natürlich :) Ich fliege immer korrekt nach allen Regeln.