You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Technology (Today) {and} <The Future>...

in #drones7 years ago

thanks a lot for the post @madscientistx13, really loved it, and it caused 5more tabs in my browser. I have some other ideas as well in my mind to write about, you’ve got the talent and the informations. I don’t. Of course there is the whole internet full of infos, but why not to share it here in this great community?
If you are interested, just let me know! Thanks again, and have a lot of fun!

Sort:  

If you have anything you want me to make a post about feel free to let me know. I am into almost everything in the technology world.

Hi @madscientistx13,
I’ve been away of internet for a couple of days, so my answer/request is coming a little late.
Could you maybe introduce us the different drone applications? For example: rescuing people, surveying, inspection, etc.